www.cocoo.se - 
Massor av trendiga halsband, armband, örhängen, ringar och klockor!
Cocoo.se - Massor av trendiga smycken, klockor, ringar, örhängen, halsband och armband! -

stolt :)

damon (jag) till elena (liv)-  i didnt tell you because i was scared...scared that i would lose you...
that if i told you... you would hate me..and stefan hate me..
then kath came.. ofc all fellings didnt disappear the minute i saw kath... but slowly they did...
my love to katherine covered my love to you... and now i love katherine...
i have never loved someone as much as i love her... and im so happy that im going to marry her...
and what im trying to say is...that if you love me now... 
you dont have to give up life... you will find ''the one'' for you...
and maybe that is stefan...maybe someone else...

damon (jag) till katherine (liv)- katherine... if you werent here...
i would be a lonely asshole walking around feeling bad for me...
you and maggie... are the best things that have happend to me...

haha by ebye // Frida. J

Kommentarer

vill du vara snäll och lämna en kommentar ??:

Vad är ditt namn:
Vill du att jag ska komma ihåg dig??

Din E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg ??:

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0