www.cocoo.se - 
Massor av trendiga halsband, armband, örhängen, ringar och klockor!
Cocoo.se - Massor av trendiga smycken, klockor, ringar, örhängen, halsband och armband! -

Remember me! <3

Nu ska jag titta på min favoritfilm Remember me!
haha i love it soooo much <333
grät i 20 min när jag såg den första gången ;)
Alla se den!!

här kmr favo citat:

Tyler: Mademoiselle Fleishman?
Ma petite soeurette, un freak of nature?
Mon dieu! Sacre-bleu..
France toast!

Tyler:

 
..whatever you do in life will be insignificant,
but it's very important that you do it, 'cause... nobody else will.
Like when someone comes into your life and half of you says:
"You're nowhere near ready".
And the other half says: "Make her yours forever".
Michael, Caroline asked me what would I say if I knew you could hear me. I said: "I do know. I love you. God, I miss you, and I forgive you".
Visa mer

Ally: I don’t know what are you smiling about.
Tyler: I won!
Ally: Paying off the attendant it’s not winning, it’s cheating. By the way, when the hell were you gonna tell me what happened to your face?
Tyler:I got into a bar fight.


Byee!


Kommentarer

vill du vara snäll och lämna en kommentar ??:

Vad är ditt namn:
Vill du att jag ska komma ihåg dig??

Din E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg ??:

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0