www.cocoo.se - 
Massor av trendiga halsband, armband, örhängen, ringar och klockor!
Cocoo.se - Massor av trendiga smycken, klockor, ringar, örhängen, halsband och armband! -

Jag är rörd :P

Ian's Birthday Campaign !

I’m not sure if I can express in words what my birthday was like this year- words like, awesome, incredible, mind-blowing still don’t even cut it. My heart literally smiled from the support towards the foundation, and to me. I don’t think anyone on this planet has better, more amazing fans and fan sites. Thanks to writers like Carina Adly MacKenzie,the word about the foundation reached over 185 countries! People with hearts of gold, like Natalie and Ruthie helped raise over 11K of the total $93,000k raised for St. Tammany Humane Society! Think of all the furry friends that helped.
Uh, and did you know that on my Bday, my birthday was trending in the twitterverse - seriously? WHOA! Not only are my fans the sweetest ever, they are obviously the most powerful!
Feeling the support towards the dream that the IS Foundation represents was literally the best birthday gift ever. It couldn’t have been so special, so powerful without YOU, each and every one of you. Thank you so much.
This is the year I will look back on, and realize it was the year I made a choice- to ACT. It was the year I realized that it really only takes one person to change the world- and you know who that is? YOU!
It takes one person to transform a mere moment into a new possibility.
Thanks for creating new possibilities with me.
Love,

Ian S


bye bye // fibbi <33


Kommentarer

vill du vara snäll och lämna en kommentar ??:

Vad är ditt namn:
Vill du att jag ska komma ihåg dig??

Din E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg ??:

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0