www.cocoo.se - 
Massor av trendiga halsband, armband, örhängen, ringar och klockor!
Cocoo.se - Massor av trendiga smycken, klockor, ringar, örhängen, halsband och armband! -

eric saade-manboy

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_cu2os9u3vp4/Szs0j-0pGcI/AAAAAAAAGYc/lpsNXlJ0iTE/s400/Eric-Saade-734192.jpg

manboy-

You’ve got the looks, you’ve got the beauty inside
You’ve got the looks, that money can’t buy
You want to live like all the stars on TV
You wanna love with someone like me

Give me love, give me love and don’t go
Give me love, give me, give me lo-o-ove

Manboy, manboy, you can call me manboy
I don’t care, I’ll show you how to love
There’s no halo ’round my head, no, there’s no angels here
Manboy, manboy, you can call me manboy
Oh oh oh oh, manboy

You’re gonna see, you’re gonna know what I mean
‘Cause I am more than you believe
I know they’re strong, the feelings I have for you
I know they’re strong, I’ll show they are true

Give me love, give me love and don’t go
Give me love, give me, give me lo-o-ove

Manboy, manboy, you can call me manboy
I don’t care, I’ll show you how to love
There’s no halo ’round my head, no, there’s no angels here (angels here, no)
Manboy, manboy, you can call me manboy
Oh oh oh oh, manboy

(Oho, oho, oho-oho-oh-oh)
(Oho, oho, oho-oho-oh-oh)
Oh-ho

Manboy, manboy, you can call me manboy (oh-o o-ho)
Manboy, manboy, you can call me manboy
I don’t care, I’ll show you how to love
There’s no halo ’round my head, no, there’s no angels here
Manboy, manboy (manboy, manboy)
You can call me man, boy
(Oho, oho, oho-oho-oh-oh)
(Oho, oho, oho-oho-oh-oh)
(Oho, oho, oho-oho-oh-oh)
Ooh!

Kommentarer

vill du vara snäll och lämna en kommentar ??:

Vad är ditt namn:
Vill du att jag ska komma ihåg dig??

Din E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg ??:

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0